CMGA Home About CAMGA Youth Programs News & Events Education Contact Us
Membership Listing
Artisan Ranch
Nathan and Heather Moeller
Elverta, CA 95626 916-717-7604 0311usmc8152@hughes.net
B Bar B Boers
Becky Akerblom & Ed Borges
Moorpark, CA 93021
805-732-1979
beckysp8n@hotmail.com
Boers By Hobby
Bill & Sue Hobby
Hughson, CA 95326 209-632-4492 wphobby@aol.com
Boulder Creek Goat Farm
Sarah & Angela Shaver
Boulder Creek, CA 95006 831-338-3835
bouldercreekgoat@aol.com
Cb Goats
Cindy Youngquist
California Valley, CA 93453 805-406-6278
cb-goats@yahoo.com
Cooper Curve Ranch
Larry & Becky Cooper
Hilmar, CA 95324 209-668-0574
bcoffen@aol.com
Cuneo Valley Ranch
Vicky Ehrhardt
Jackson, CA 95642 209-256-4924 airheart@volcano.com
Dusty Acres
Teale Love
Kelseyville, CA 95451 707-349-7877
verydustyhorse@airlukweb.com
Flying S Livestock
Sarah Smith
Bakersfield, CA 93308 661 399 0507  
Hagan Ranch Boer Goats
Mike & Janet Hagan
Rio Vista, CA 94571 707-374-5584
jhagan70@yahoo.com
H & H Ranch
Jim, Eileen, & Joy Hanson
Clayton, CA 94517 925-754-6221
(c) 925-759-4378
HHranchDorsets@msn.com
Just Kidding Goat Ranch
Helen Cervantes
Exeter, CA 93221 559-594-1583
ranchdogs@wirelesstcp.net
Kane Ranch
Thomas & Paula Kane
Wendel, CA 96136 530-260-2781
ptkane@netscape.net
LVNM Ranch
Melissa Love
Lancaster, CA 93535 661-264-1441
LVNMranch@yahoo.com
Marshalls Holding
Ellen & Erik Marshall
Rio Linda, CA 95673 916-992-1084
ellen@marshallsholding.com
Moonstone Ranch
Rebecca Cogswell
Bakersfield, CA 93308 661-393-2457
contact@moonstoneranch.com
N-Bar-D Ranch
Dave & Nancy Hall
Beaumont, CA 92223-0716 951-769-9073
(c) 909-241-8235
nbardranch@aol.com
Nelson's Goat Ranch
Steve & Karen Nelson
Nuevo, CA 92567 951-928-8048
nelsonsgoatranch@aol.com
Pamagail's Dream Ranch
Roger & Pam Ward
Acampo, CA 209-365-1100
roger_and pam_ward@yahoo.com
Right Here Ranch
Bob & Shayna Howitz
Oakdale, CA 95361 209-848-2715
rhranch8@sbcglobal.net
RLW Boers
Roger & Barbara Warner
Hickman, CA 95323-9703 209-874-1391
or 209-402-5830
roger_and pam_ward@yahoo.com
Tartaglia Boer Goats
Cassie and Nancy Tartaglia
Reedley, CA 93654 559-638-8045
(bus)559-351-2042
nancytartaglia@aol.com
Tehachapi Boers
Vickie Geddes
Tehachapi, CA 93561 661-822-4003
jgeddes@lightspeed.net
White Rail Ranch
Judy Kaye
Porterville, CA 93257 559-788-1085
wrr@jps.net

Return to top of page.